WELCOMEShenZhou Engineering Plastics CO.,LTD.OFFICIAL WEBSITE!
24-HOUR FREE SERVICE HOTLINE:400-0318-101  |  Chinese
Contact Us
Shenzhou Engineering Plastics Co.,Ltd
Contacts:Manager Wang
Phone:+86 13473183552
Tel:+86-0318-3213331
Fax:+86-0318-6170885
E-mail:ptfe@ptfe.gov.cn
Add:No.106, Boling East Road, Economic Development Zone, Shenzhou City, Hebei Province
YZ R & D Center Current Location: Home >  YZ R & D Center

YuanZheng (abbreviated to "YZ")  R & D Center is a professional research organization for engineering plastic. The R & D Center has been rewarded with “Achievement transformation base of Hebei Academy of Sciences Energy Research Institute” “Hebei special engineering plastics processing and Application Engineering Technology Research Center”  “Hebei special engineering plastics engineering laboratory” “Hebei major scientific and technological achievements transformation project undertaking unit” and “A R & D institution of Hebei Industrial Enterprises”. The R & D Center also is the graduate practice base of Tsinghua University

The R & D Center mainly researches in production testing, issuing internal test report and technical research and innovation; and these support the enterprise for sustainable development. The R & D Center can also provide inspection of engineering plastic products for other enterprises.

Through the advanced equipment and analyzing methods, the R & D Center can test on a variety of physical performance indicators of engineering plastics, such as, density, tensile, hardness, compressive strength, impact resistance, compressive deformation and so on. The R & D Center can also make wear test under different temperature and long distance conditions and microstructure analysis of the material.

Based on the policy of learning and research with the colleges and universities, the R & D Center has a partnership with Tsinghua University, PDIRM, Xi'an Jiaotong University, North China Electric Power University, Hebei University of Science & Technology for the production,.

The R & D Center has got 2 fluorine plastic products invention patents and 1 Key Technologies in recent years. We have filled a blank of the country for the new product of modified PTFE sliding plate for bridge bearing was developed. We have chaired and drafted the JT/T901-2014 “Polymer material slide plate for bridge bearing " standard in the transportation industry according to the experimental techniques of the R & D Center. This standard includes parts of the European-standard is of the lead position in domestic level, and it promote the standardization of the bridge bearing slide and the improvement of product quality.


国产亚洲欧美日韩一区-亚洲一区在线日韩在线

歡迎進入深州市工程塑料有限公司官方網站!
24小時免費服務熱線:400-0318-101  |  English
熱門搜索:橋梁支座 | 機械密封 | 燃煤電廠熱交換器 | 環保換熱器 | 柴油共軌油泵密封件 | 防腐制品 | 無油潤滑軸承
聯系我們
Contact us
深州市工程塑料有限公司
聯系人:王總
手機:13473183552
電話:0318-3213331
傳真:0318-6170885
E-mail:[email protected]
地址:河北省深州市經濟開發區博陵東路106號
遠征研發中心 當前位置: 首頁 >  遠征研發中心

    遠征研發中心是專業從事工程塑料研究的機構。被認定為“河北省科學院能源研究所成果轉化基地”“河北省特種工程塑料加工應用工程技術研究中心”“河北省特種工程塑料工程實驗室”“河北省重大科技成果轉化項目承擔單位”“河北省工業企業A級研發機構”和“清華大學研究生社會實踐先進單位”。
    研發中心的主要職責和功能是:對本公司產品進行檢測、出具內檢報告、提供質量保障;研究開發新技術、新產品,為企業升級可持續發展提供支撐;同時可為其他單位提供工程塑料制品的檢驗、檢測服務。
    研發中心具有先進、完備的儀器設備和分析手段,可對工程塑料的各種性能指標進行檢測。包括密度、拉伸、硬度、抗壓、抗沖擊、壓縮變形量等常規物理性能指標;同時能對工程塑料產品做長距離和不同溫度條件下的摩擦、磨耗試驗;還可對材料和產品的微觀結構進行檢驗分析。
    研發中心堅持走與高等、科研院校開展產、學、研的路子,研發中心先后同清華大學、鐵科院、鐵專院、西安交大、華北電力大學、河北科技大學、等單位建立起了良好的合作關系。
    近年來,研發中心在工作中取得了良好的業績。有2項氟塑料產品發明專利,1項關鍵技術。研制開發出橋梁支座用改性聚四氟乙烯滑板新產品,填補國內空白。我們以該研發中心為實驗技術依托,主持起草了交通運輸部JT/T901-2014《橋梁支座用高分子材料滑板》標準,此標準部分吸收了歐標要求,達國內領先水平,為推動我國橋梁支座滑板的規范化、提升產品品質起到了促進作用。


无码国模国产在线观看-国产无码免费观看