WELCOMEShenZhou Engineering Plastics CO.,LTD.OFFICIAL WEBSITE!
24-HOUR FREE SERVICE HOTLINE:400-0318-101  |  Chinese
Contact Us
Hebei Yuanzheng Environmental Science and Technology Co.,Ltd
Contacts:Manager Zhang
Phone:+86 13803184350
Tel:+86-0318-3613456
Fax:+86-0318-3602345
E-mail:HBYZ0318@163.com
URL:www.hbyzhb.cn
Production base:No.69, Hengcheng Road, Shenzhou City, Hebei Province
Business Center:Room 2108, Tower B, Dongsheng Plaza, Zhongshan Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, China
Hebei YZ Enviro-Tech Current Location: Home >  Hebei YZ Enviro-Tech

Hebei Yuanzheng Environmental Technological Co., Ltd is affiliated to the Yuanzheng Group(abbreviated to "YZ Group").The Yuanzheng Group was founded in the late 80's of last centuryhas been around for nearly 40 years.Shenzhou Engineering Plastics Co.,Ltd which is affiliated to the Yuanzheng Groupis the Vice president of professional committee of units of Fluorine plastic Processing Subcommittee and the high-tech enterprise in Hebei province.

The company has formed a series of fluoroplastic products which widely used in high-speed rail, electricity, military, chemical, smelting, transportation, food, pharmaceutical and other industries. The company contracted to fluorine plastic products as the main engineering equipment design, production and installation services. The Group has developed state-level key new products, by the relevant departments of the state and the province identified and achieved a number of invention patents. The group has not only won many honors in the fluoroplastic industry, but also presided over the drafting of the "polytetrafluoroethylene turning film QB/T4876-2015 light industry standards" and the Ministry of transport JT/T901-2014 "bridge bearings for high polymer materials skateboarding standards."

With advanced technology and equipments, perfect quality control system, many years of processing experiences we are specialized in PTFE processing and make developments and innovations continuously. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, environmental management system certification and occupational health and safety management system certification. And the Yuanzheng Laboratory has been identified as "Hebei provincial engineering laboratory", "Hebei Province special engineering plastics processing engineering research center" and "Hengshui City special engineering plastics engineering technology research center, Tsinghua University graduate students in social practice base.

Our enterprise has been committed to energy saving, emission reduction and environmental protection research and development of science and technology.We learn from the European advanced experience , with the North China Electric Power University in cooperation with the Xi'an Jiao Tong University, developed the flue gas for large coal-fired power plant boiler industry and steel with ultra low emissions, waste heat recovery and water depth integration device. The production is mature in technology, and has set up a complete set of technical specifications from the aspects of design, production, installation and debugging. We are recommending this product to our customers, and we welcome your patronage.



国产亚洲欧美日韩一区-亚洲一区在线日韩在线

歡迎進入深州市工程塑料有限公司官方網站!
24小時免費服務熱線:400-0318-101  |  English
熱門搜索:橋梁支座 | 機械密封 | 燃煤電廠熱交換器 | 環保換熱器 | 柴油共軌油泵密封件 | 防腐制品 | 無油潤滑軸承
聯系我們
Contact us
河北遠征環保科技有限公司
聯系人:張總
手機:13803184350
電話:0318-3613456
傳真: 0318-3602345
E-mail:[email protected]
網址:www.hbyzhb.cn
生產基地:河北省深州市恒誠路69號
業務中心:河北省石家莊市中山路東勝廣場B座2108室
河北遠征環保科技有限公司 當前位置: 首頁 >  河北遠征環保科技
     河北遠征環保科技有限公司,隸屬于深州市遠征集團。遠征集團從事氟塑料制品的研發生產,始于上世紀80年代,至今已近40年,現已成為我國北方最大的氟塑料加工企業,旗下深州市工程塑料有限公司是中國塑協氟塑料加工專業委員會副理事長單位,河北省高新技術企業。公司的氟塑料制品已形成系列化,廣泛應用于高鐵、電力、軍工、化工、冶煉、交通、食品、醫藥等行業,承攬以氟塑料制品為主的工程設備設計、生產和安裝服務。公司相繼開發出國家級重點新產品,被國家和省有關部門認定,并取得多項發明專利 。深州市遠征氟塑料有限公司主持起草輕工行業標準《聚四氟乙烯車削薄膜QB/T4876-2015》。深州市工程塑料有限公司主持起草的交通運輸部JT/T901-2014《橋梁支座用高分子材料滑板標準》,該標準達國內領先水平,企業在行業內和各級有關部門榮獲多項獎項。
      公司工藝設備先進,技術力量雄厚,有完備的質量保證和檢測手段,通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證、環境管理體系認證與職業健康安全管理體系認證。實驗室先后被認定為“河北省工程實驗室”、 “河北省特種工程塑料加工應用工程技術研究中心”和“衡水市特種工程塑料工程技術研究中心” ,是清華大學的研究生社會實踐基地。

     企業一直致力于節能、減排和環保科技的研究和開發,我們學習歐洲的先進應用經驗,采用具有抗腐蝕、不粘性、耐高溫的改性聚四氟乙烯為材料,同華北電力大學與西安交通大學合作,研發出了適用于燃煤電廠與鋼廠等行業大型鍋爐用的煙氣超低排放、余熱回收及深度節水一體化裝置。該產品技術成熟,并且從設計、生產、安裝、調試等方面建立了一套完整的技術規范,現推介給廣大用戶,歡迎惠顧。



无码国模国产在线观看-国产无码免费观看